Lace tights

13 Aug

As the end of Summer nears, I begin thinking of new accessories and clothing for the Fall… and I can’t help but LOVE lace tights!  Such an inexpensive and pretty way to spice up any outfit!  Here are some cute pics I chose as my inspiration for my shopping list:

tight7

tight3

tight2

tight5tight6

tightguesstight4

 

How would you wear lace tights?

4 Responses to “Lace tights”

  1. pearlsandparis August 13, 2013 at 12:56 pm #

    love this look under ripped jeans

  2. Sarmistha Goswami August 13, 2013 at 1:01 pm #

    Loving these lace tights. Really a cool accessory for the onset of fall. You have posted a great compilation. Really inspiring 🙂 Thanks for sharing 🙂
    Do visit my blog as well : http://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/

    • prettypolishedgirl August 13, 2013 at 1:25 pm #

      Thank you for reading and for the nice comments! 🙂 I will visit your blog right away 🙂

Leave a Reply

