Ooh La La (Lacquers!)

13 Jul

Next Friday I have my first show as a vendor…I am selling some of my hand made nail lacquer that I make and sell online.  (The name of the line is LaLa Lacquers and is found on http://etsy.com/shop/LaLaLacquers  ) . I managed to get in the “lab” this week and produce a good amount of polishes to bring along.  Here are some (not so great) photos of a few of the color samples, all of which will be made available for sale on Etsy:

 

 

5 Responses to “Ooh La La (Lacquers!)”

  1. primarilypolished July 13, 2013 at 10:47 pm #

    I love them! So pretty!

  2. primarilypolished July 13, 2013 at 10:47 pm #

    I love them, so pretty!!

  3. Must Have Boxes July 15, 2013 at 7:11 pm #

    Love it!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

Leave a Reply

