Urban Decay LIPS!

9 Jul

Sorry to all my loyal followers as I have been M.I.A. lately…I have been busy getting ready for a show where I sell a bunch of nail polishes that I hand create, along with setting up my new Eco-friendly Green cleaning business, tending to a sick husband, registering full time at the college here while finishing a degree at another, and, well, just being pregnant!  I promise to post as often as I can!

So, here’s my newest find: Urban Decay Revolution Lipstick

It comes in 22 hydrating, long-lasting, creamy, super pigmented shades: (shown here with coordinating lip liners)

 

Shame

SHAME
Venom

VENOM
Venom

VENOM
Venom

VENOM
Jilted

JILTED
Jilted

JILTED
Anarchy

ANARCHY
Anarchy

ANARCHY
Turn On

TURN ON
Turn On

TURN ON
F-Bomb

F-BOMB
69

69
Catfight

CATFIGHT
Jilted

JILTED
Bang

BANG
Bang

BANG
Streak

STREAK
Streak

STREAK
Manic

MANIC
Manic

MANIC
Rapture

RAPTURE
Rapture

MANIC
Rush

RUSH
Rush

RUSH
Fiend

FIEND
Turn On

TURN ON
Native

NATIVE
Native

NATIVE
Obsessed

OBSESSED
Obsessed

OBSESSED
Liar

LIAR
Liar

LIAR
Naked

NAKED
Naked

NAKED
Naked2

NAKED2
Naked2

NAKED2
Lovelight

LOVELIGHT
Naked2

NAKED2
Protest

PROTEST*
Manic

MANIC
Strip

STRIP*
Liar

LIAR
Any Shade Ozone

OZONE
The ozone lip liner shade can be used with any color lipstick, fills in fine lines, and prevents feathering.
The lipsticks are said to last up to 7 hours of wear…not bad! Also UD now gives free returns, so if you try it and don’t like it, you can send it back! Sweet deal!

 

Leave a Reply

