From trash to treasure: My soon to be born baby Mila’s dresser

3 May

One man’s trash is totally my treasure!  I took this really old ugly dresser I bought for $20….

dresser before

Sanded and painted it white, and added hardware for under $20….And it turned into a cute dresser for my baby girl to be!

dresser white 2dresser after

What do you think?

4 Responses to “From trash to treasure: My soon to be born baby Mila’s dresser”

  1. pocketmoneypolishes June 9, 2013 at 2:18 pm #

    What an amazing job 😀

Leave a Reply

