LaLa Lacquers!

31 Mar

Image

So maybe you’ve noticed I haven’t beeen posting as often as normal…and that’s because I have been hard at work creating and opening my own Etsy shop where I sell handmade nail polishes! I created the unique polishes with 3-free bases and pigments along with solvent resistant glitters…all from scratch (not mixing already existing polishes together like many do) so each polish is individually crafted and unique (and beautiful!)

You can visit my shop on Etsy: etsy.com/shop/LaLaLacquers

and follow me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/LaLaLacquers

Here’s one of the polishes named ‘Surfing Fiji’:

Image

Leave a Reply

