Alba Botanica

9 Mar

My must have:  Alba Botanica Refining Green Tea and Aloe Oil-Free Facial Moisturizer

alba moisturizerI must admit: I LOVE Alba Botanica products!  That said, you will probably be seeing plenty of their products here in the future.  Their stuff is so awesome because it’s hypo-allergenic, organic/vegetarian, and made with some of the most amazing smelling ingredients I have ever encountered.  I have been using this moisturizer, well, forever.  It’s light enough to wear well under makeup, and is infused with aloe, green tea, and gotu kola that leaves your face fresh and totally hydrated.  It also gives you lots of those well needed antioxidant benefits we crave.  I use this before applying my makeup and after cleansing my face with Alba Botanica Pineapple Enzyme facial scrub (yummy scent of course!  Although I don’t recommend tasting it…) and with Alba Botanica Hibiscus facial toner (another “I can’t live without”).

alba scrubalba toner

This is my favorite facial “first-thing-i-do-after-I-wake-up”

What are some of your favorite organic products? Do share!

Leave a Reply

